5 Names to be Added to Dansville Wall of Pride

DANSVILLE — Dansville Central School, in conjunction with the Foundation for Dansville Education, will host the third annual Wall of Pride induction Ceremony. According to a press release from Kim Derrenbacher the TA and PD Chair of Dansville, on Saturday, October 21, 2017, Thomas Rauber, Sr., Helen Pratt, Dr. Sohail, Mrs. Afshan Qureshi, and Nicholas
Subscribe or log in to read content and watch video streams.